Breakfast All-star

Let’s start this blog off right- with the best. breakfast. ever.

Most of the week, my day starts off with some variation on this mix!  My favorite combo:

– 1 cup Chobani

– 1/3 cup raw oats

– 1 tsp honey

– handful of frozen berries

Some days I’ll throw in some walnuts or chia seeds, and if I’m bored with the plain Cho I’ll switch to my favorite flavor- passion fruit.

Any way I mix it, this breakfast always fills me up and sticks with me through lunch!

 

 

One thought on “Breakfast All-star

  1. Pingback: Fall Friday | bride on the move

Leave a Reply

